Asteroid DA14 Live Stream

Asteroid-DA14 Live Stream

Asteroid-DA14 Live Stream

Asteroid da14 NASA

So yesterday with the meteor Crashing in Russia alot of people have speculated that it had something to do with DA14 an Asteroid set to pass earth today closer then any in past recorded years. Although, NASA says that there is no Risk of Impact with earth the Asteroid will pass thru the Satellite ring (Graphic Below) and be very close to earth and will be able to be seen with the naked eye. Asteroid DA14 is 50 metres across and will pass just 17,100 miles above earth. But if you are at work in the wood or just on your phone somewhere we have the Live stream Directly from NASA of the even Below so Dont miss out!

Asteroid DA14 Passes thru the satellite ring.

Asteroid DA14 Live StreamAsteroid-DA14-pass-earth-Video

The stream will begin at 19:00 GMT/14:00 EST/11:00 PST. BELOW!

Broadcasting live with Ustream